Legislators

Governor: 
The Honorable Andrew Cuomo
Governor of the State of New York
Executive Chamber, The Capitol
Albany, NY 12224

State Legislators

Assembly:
Assemblymember Robert Smullen, 118th District
New York State Assembly
LOB Room 527
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5393
smullenr@nyassembly.gov
District Office: 41 E. Main St., Room 108 City Hall, Johnstown
518-762-1427
Libraries: Gloversville, Johnstown, Northville

Assemblymember Angelo Santabarbara, 111th District
New York State Assembly
LOB Room 654
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5197
santabarbaraa@nyassembly.gov
District Office: 2550 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam
518-843-0227
Libraries: Amsterdam, Canajoharie, Frothingham, Fort Hunter, Fort Plain, Margaret Reaney
District Office: 433 State Street, Schenectady
518-382-2941
Library: Schenectady

Assemblymember Mary Beth Walsh, 112th District
New York State Assembly
LOB Room 725
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5772
walshm@nyassembly.gov
District Office: 199 Milton Avenue
Suite 3-4
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518-884-8010
Library: Schenectady

Assemblymember Phil Steck, 110th District
New York State Assembly
LOB Room 702
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5931
steckp@nyassembly.gov
District Office: 1609 Union Street
Schenectady, NY 12309
518-377-0902
Library: Schenectady

Assemblymember Chris Tague, 102nd District
New York State Assembly
LOB Room 937
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5363
taguec@nyassembly.gov
District Office: 113 Park Place Suite 6
Schoharie, NY 12157
518-295-7250
Libraries: Community Library, Middleburgh, Schoharie, Sharon Springs

Speaker of the New York State Assembly
Assemblymember Carl E. Heastie
LOB Room 932
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-3791
Speaker@nyassembly.gov

Chair, Assembly Committee on Libraries and Information Technology
Assemblymember Sean Ryan
LOB Room 540
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4886
ryans@nyassembly.gov

Senate: 
Senator George A. Amedore, 46th District
New York State Senate
LOB Room 408
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2350
amedore@nysenate.gov
Libraries:  Amsterdam, Canajoharie, Frothingham, Fort Hunter, Fort Plain, Margaret Reaney, Northville, Schenectady

Senator James Tedisco, 49th District
New York State Senate
LOB Room 515
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2181
tedisco@nysenate.gov
District Offices: 636 Plank Road 1st Fl
Clifton Park, NY 12065-2046
518-885-1829
Libraries:  Gloversville, Johnstown, Northville, Schenectady

Senator James L. Seward, 51st District
New York State Senate
172 State Street
Room 414 Capitol
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-3131
seward@nysenate.gov
District Office: 41 S. Main St., Oneonta (607) 432-5524
Libraries: Community Library, Middleburgh, Schoharie, Sharon Springs

Majority Leader (Temporary)
Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins
New York State Senate
LOB Room 907
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2585
scousins@nysenate.gov

Chair, Senate Education Committee
Senator Shelley Mayor
New York State Senate
LOB Room 509
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2031
mayor@nysenate.gov

MVLS Board of Trustees Meeting

Organizational Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:30 AM
MVLS Service Center

Library Catalog

Support MVLS

Contact Us

Phone: 518-355-2010
Fax: 518-355-0674
Email: mvls@mvls.info
Regular Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other subscribers

Blog Archive

Blog Categories