Committee List

2021- 2022 Committees

Jane Borrelli, Barbara Madonna, Katherine Hawkins, Sally Rappa, Joanne Mickle, Mary Salluzzo

Joanne Mickle, Susan London, Christine Witkowski

Building and Equipment
Helen Thomas, Mary Salluzzo

Katherine Hawkins, Becky Sokol, Wade Abbott, Eric Trahan

Rosemary Barger, Jane Borrelli, Sally Rappa

Joint Automation
Devon Hedges, Terry Pavoldi, Mary Salluzzo, Eric Trahan, Erica Wing

Library Services / Planning & Development
Jane Borrelli, Susan London, Karen Bradley, Michael Burnett

Christine Witkowski, Deb Escobar

Deb Escobar. April Davies

MVLS Board of Trustees Meeting

9:30 AM, Thursday, June 16, 2022
Board Documents

Library Catalog

Support MVLS

Contact Us

Phone: 518-355-2010
Fax: 518-355-0674
Regular Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other subscribers

Blog Archive

Blog Categories