Mohawk Valley Library System

Draft Committee Assignments, 2025

Executive Committee: Bill Bonner, Susan London, Jane Borrelli, Katherine Hawkins, Mary VanPatten

Nominating Committee: Mary VanPatten

Audit & Finance: Jane Borrelli,

Personnel: April Davies, Haileab Samuel

Building & Equipment: Katherine Hawkins

Library Services: Susan London, Jane Borrelli

Awards: Susan London, Terry Pavoldi